IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of cases of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates & party in person are requested to remove office objections within 14 days, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

NOTIFICATION BOARD(OFFICE OBJECTIONS) DATED 29 APRIL, 2024 (WP-Civil-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1	8491/2024 IN WP	Shriram Sansthan Chandol thr. Mukund Madhaorao Joshi	1. State of mah. Thr. Minister for State Revenue mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Um Aurangabadkar Milind Shivdekar, Abhinil Kuradkar	4, 17, 18.
2	CPST.NO. 8290/2024 IN WP NO. 4540/2024	Nazma Begum Jameel Ahmed	Siddheshwar Kaluse The Education Officer, Zilla Parishad, nagpur		No Objection.
3	CPST.NO. 8279/2024 IN WP NO. 6921/2018	Gajendra Dilip Chacharkar	J.J. Gaikwad	AR Ingole	16 to 19
4	CPST.NO. 8297/2024 IN WP NO. 114/2022	Manoj Shamrao Wadibhasme	1. Chandrashekhar Shamrao Rahangdale Incharge Headmaster Nisha Vidyalaya Bhandara and others	RP Jog	16 to 19.
5		Lata Anand kakapure and others.	1. Rajiv J. Mundane Principal DMM Ayurved College LK Ayurvedic Hospital Yavatmal and others.	Anand Parchure	17, 18.
6	CPST.NO. 8349/2024 IN WP NO. 2940/2021	Laxman Sitaram Idde	1. Shrikrushna Panchal Chief Executive Officer, ZP yavatmal and others.	AR Deshpande	17 to 21.
7	CPST.NO. 8352/2024 IN WP NO. 7975/2017	Shalini Wasudeo Kharwade	1. Ranjit singh Deol Secretary Dept. of Edu. State of mah. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PN Shende	17, 18.
8		Mazhar Ullah Khan Sana Ullah Khan		MI Dhatrak, AG Dhatrak PS Patil	6, 17 to 20
9	CPST.NO. 8395/2024 IN WP NO. 4717/2021	Pankaj Shankarrao Wankhade and others.	1. State of mah. Thr. Secretary Vikaschandra Rastogi Tech. Edu. Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PR Agrwal AP Raghute	17 to 22.
10	CPST.NO. 8740/2024 IN WP NO. 436/2023	Kaliram Budhaji usendi	1. Ranjit singh Deol Secretary Edu. Welfare Dept. Manttralaya Mumbai and others.	SK Patil.	17, 18.

Sheet1

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
11	CPST.NO. 8742/2024 IN WP NO. 1581/2024	Ravindra Ramkrushna Yeul	1. Gaurishankar Tukaramji Kale President Adivasi Gawilgad Shikshan Prasarak mandal Gaulkhed Bazar and others.	PS patil	16 to 21.
12	CPST.NO. 8751/2024 IN WP NO. 30/2020	Sunil Yashwant Gawai	Depak Kapoor Addl. Chief Secretary State of mah. Irrigation Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	NR Saboo, AS Lanjewar KN Saboo	17

Nagpur. sd/Dated: - 26/04/2024 WP Civil-III Section WP Civil-III Section

sd/-Assistant Registrar